Kontor Sölvesborg

Ventex Entreprenad AB
Vävaregatan 18, 294 35 Sölvesborg
Telefon: 0456 – 135 95
E-post: info@ventex.se                      Faktura: faktura@ventex.se

 

Ventex Sölvesborg

Kontor Kalmar

Ventex
NORRA HAMNPLAN 4 D
386 31 Färjestaden

Ventex Kalmar

Personal Sölvesborg

Jörgen Granath

Jörgen Granath

VD

0456-44 04 00
jorgen.granath@ventex.se

Sandra Olofsson

Sandra Olofsson

Administration

0456-44 04 08
sandra.olofsson@ventex.se

 Martin Olsson

Martin Olsson

Montör

0709-27 12 21
martin.olsson@ventex.se

Jerry Wihlstrand

Jerry Wihlstrand

Montör

0707-91 28 34
jerry.wihlstrand@ventex.se

Suhail Chamiyeh

Suhail Chamiyeh

Montör

0456-135 95
Info@ventex.se

 

 

Fredrik Nilsson

Fredrik Nilsson

Projektledning

0456-44 04 01
fredrik.nilsson@ventex.se

Ulf Petersson

Ulf Petersson

Service/Injustering

0456-44 04 02
ulf.petersson@ventex.se

Philip Juliusson

Philip Juliusson

Montör

0709-27 54 34
philip.juliusson@ventex.se

Hampus Björk

Hampus Björk

Montör

0733-24 90 20
hampus.bjork@ventex.se

Björn Skov

Björn Skov

Montör

0733-24 84 36
bjorn.skov@ventex.se

 

 

Marie Rantanen

Marie Rantanen

Ekonomi

0456-44 04 03
marie.rantanen@ventex.se

Stig Dössing

Stig Dössing

Montör

0456-44 04 06
stig.dossing@ventex.se

Peder Browall

Peder Browall

Montör

0709-27 12 29
peder.browall@ventex.se

Dan Fritzsche

Dan Fritzsche

Montör

0734-45 54 80
dan.fritzsche@ventex.se

 

Robin Mattisson

Robin Mattisson

Montör

0709-26 37 27
robin.mattisson@ventex.se

 

 

Per Björklund

Per Björklund

Verkstadsansvarig

0456-44 04 04
per.bjorklund@ventex.se

Magnus Rosenstråle

Magnus Rosenstråle

Montör

0456-44 04 07
magnus.rosenstrale@ventex.se

Anton Nilsson

Anton Nilsson

Montör

0768-66 02 47
anton.nilsson@ventex.se

Adam Björk

Adam Björk

Montör

0708-79 22 46
adam.bjork@ventex.se

 

Personal Kalmar

Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson

Säljare

0708-54 11 02
anders.e.nilsson@ventex.se

Tomas Carlsson

Montör

0708-22 83 19
tomas.carlsson@ventex.se